Skip to main content



Brandon James

(Release) Singing sensation Brandon James is a rising star who’s setting his sights on making an impact across the globe.

Chicago native Brandon James delivers a versatile mix of pop and soul to his ever growing fan base and has plans to deliver much more. James states that he “started doing music as an outlet for depression in elementary school.” Not realising his full potential at the time, he “first realised his potential and passion for singing at the age of 12 after being pushed to become involved in various music-related school projects to keep him out of trouble.”

After high school he challenged himself to become better at his craft, which included taking voice lessons from Bobbi Wilsyn, one of Chicago's best jazz musicians, as well as Ars Musica and classical singer Andrew Schultze. Seeking to learn music on all levels, Brandon attended Columbia College Chicago where he earned a degree in Music Performance & Music Business in 2009. The same year Brandon got the chance …

Latest Posts

Greta Van Fleet

Christian James

Rod Stewart

You Me At Six


Chris Garneau

Eva B. Ross

Lucy & La Mer

Nickel and Dime Ops

Umbra & The Volcan Siege